book cover of No Easy Way Out
Added by 1 of our members
 

No Easy Way Out

(2020)
(The fourth book in the Johnny Silver Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
JOHNNY SILVER TRIED TO GIVE UP THE VIOLENT LIFE.

BUT NOW HE HAS TO PROTECT HIS FAMILY.

HE’S AN EX-MERCENARY WHO WANTS TO SEE JUSTICE DONE. WHATEVER IT TAKES . . . AND THAT USUALLY INVOLVES BREAKING A FEW THINGS.


Johnny runs a beach bar with his beautiful pregnant wife, Anna. They live in paradise on the island of St Jude in the Caribbean.

His fighting days are over. He just wants to sip his vodka and orange in peace.

Then Johnny is blackmailed by Agent Toomey from the Drug Enforcement Agency.

Toomey will send Anna back to Chechnya unless Johnny rescues the kidnapped daughter of a successful Mexican businessman.

HE MUST TAKE THE DEAL TO SAVE HIS WIFE.

Johnny enlists his band of brothers to rescue the girl. She is being held hostage by the son of a Colombian drug baron.

The men travel to Santa Rio, a village in Mexico where things are not quite as they seem . . .

CAN HE RESCUE THE GIRL AND SAVE HIS WIFE WITHOUT ENDANGERING THE LOCALS?

An exotic, page-turning thriller with a heart-stopping finale.


Perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, Frederick Forsyth, David Baldacci, J.B. Turner, and Rob Sinclair.

PRAISE FOR PAUL BENNETT:

“This is a rattling good read.” Wendy

ALSO BY PAUL BENNETT
JOHNNY SILVER THRILLERS
Book 1: MERCENARY
Book 2: KILLER IN BLACK
Book 3: ONE BULLET TOO MANY
Book 4: NO EASY WAY OUT

NICK SHANNON THRILLERS
Book 1: DUE DILIGENCE
Book 2: COLLATERAL DAMAGE
Book 3: FALSE PROFITS
Book 4: THE MONEY RACE
Book 5: BLUE ON BLUE

STANDALONE NOVELS
CATALYST

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Paul Bennett's No Easy Way Out

Paperback Editions

December 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: NO EASY WAY OUT a gripping action-packed thriller (Johnny Silver Thriller)
Author(s): PAUL BENNETT
ISBN: 1-78931-634-0 / 978-1-78931-634-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Joffe Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: NO EASY WAY OUT a gripping action-packed thriller (Johnny Silver Thriller Book 4)
Author(s): PAUL BENNETT
Publisher: Joffe Books crime thriller and mystery
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU