New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Deceit

The Deceit

(The second book in the San Francisco series)
A novel by

Used availability for Paul Block's The Deceit

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 1989 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Deceit (San Francisco, No 2)
Author(s): Paul Block
ISBN: 1-55802-188-4 / 978-1-55802-188-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lynx Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for