book cover of The Frozen Flame: Books 1-2
Added by 1 member

The Frozen Flame: Books 1-2

(A book in the Frozen Flame series)
An omnibus of novels by

Magic is the key...but will it save them, or consume them?

Contains books 1 and 2 of The Frozen Flame series.

Ashes: Book One

For Natalia, there is no choice. Trained as a battle mage, she has the potential to be the most powerful spellcaster the family has ever produced. Yet their price is too high.

Meanwhile, Athgar's life is about to change forever. On the day his village is burned to the ground, his magical potential is released by the very fire that nearly consumed him. He is driven by revenge until he learns he may not be the only survivor.

Now, Natalia is on the run from her family, while Athgar desperately hunts for his. Together, they journey across the continent, searching for clues of a conspiracy that has remained secret for years.

Will their enemies destroy them before they discover the truth?

Embers: Book Two

Natalia and Athgar are safely ensconced in the sleepy town of Ostermund when a chance encounter leads them on a trail of deceit that implicates an old ally.

After discovering who is behind the plot, they must make a choice, stay hidden or risk everything in the name of friendship!

Athgar, descendant of a vanquished people, wants only to protect that which he holds most dear.

Natalia, now secure in her powers, seeks peace, but the ever-growing shadow of the family threatens all she has fought for.

Together, they embark on a path where even their success could spell defeat, for this battle may start a war that none can stop.

Discover a land infused with magic and mystery as Paul J. Bennett's newest series, The Frozen Flame, begins. Curl up with your copy, and enjoy a spellbinding tale today!

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Paul J Bennett's The Frozen Flame: Books 1-2

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors