book cover of Every Miraculous Moment
Added by 3 of our members

Every Miraculous Moment

(The sixth book in the Hyena Heat series)
A Novella by

Dragon shifter Miracle Caprice has finally set herself free from her twenty-year arranged mating to an alcoholic, philandering male. As one of the few female dragons in her clan, she finally has an opportunity to make her own mating choices. With her elderly parents' blessing and the encouragement of her best friend, she heads to a shifters-only island in Florida to participate in the supernatural version of a singles' party. Armed with a new tattoo symbolizing her freedom, a few sexy bikinis, and the weight of her unhappy mating off her shoulders, she's ready for anything.

Mack Callahan, alpha of the Beyton wolf pack, has spent the last twenty-three years alone, since his mate was killed during a full moon hunt. Now that his adopted children are mated and starting their own families, he's finally ready to focus on himself. After accepting an invitation to a shifter island with the purpose of finding his future mate, he says goodbye to his kids and steps down from his position as alpha for thirty days. He's not sure that spending a month on an island with a bunch of unmated shifters is going to pan out, but he's looking forward to the time away.

When Miracle and Mack meet, sparks will fly, but they won't be the only ones who notice. Miracle's ex isn't about to let his mate fly off into the sunset with a wolf shifter; he wants to make her pay. Can Mack protect Miracle, or will their life together be over before it's begun?

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for R E Butler's Every Miraculous Moment

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Every Miraculous Moment (Hyena Heat Six)
Author(s): R E Butler
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU