New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Breathe Series

The Complete Breathe Series

(A book in the Breathe series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Savannah Rae moved to the US from Australia to start her dream job, she thought she'd continue her usual routine of replacing her grief with men, booze and the fast life. What she never expected was to meet someone like Tate Connors. Tate Connors: bar owner, LA bachelor and Mr. Unpredictable. With looks that could destroy any woman with one glance, he lived with his own secrets and covered them with a lifestyle that meant no questions were asked. The craziness of Los Angeles throws them into each other's chaotic path. Savannah becomes the perfect game, while Tate becomes the ultimate prey. Lines are crossed, emotions emerge and the idea of who they truly are becomes tangled. Through love, heartbreak, new beginnings and healing, will Savannah and Tate find their paths to a happily-ever-after, or will their pasts be too strong to overcome? Includes; Just Breathe, Breathless and Breathe Again.


Used availability for Rachel Brookes's The Complete Breathe Series

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Paperback

Title: The Complete Breathe Series
Author(s): Rachel Brookes
ISBN: 1-5146-5066-5 / 978-1-5146-5066-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA