New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Twice 22

Twice 22

A collection of stories by

Both titles in a single volume. THE GOLDEN APPLES OF THE SUN contains: The Fog Horn; The Pedestrian; The April Witch; The Wilderness; The Fruit at the Bottom of the Bowl; Invisible Boy; The Flying Machine; The Murderer; The Golden Kite The Silver Wind; I See You Never; Embroidery; The Big Black and White Game; A Sound of Thunder; The Great Wide World Over There; Powerhouse; En Le Noche; Sun and Shadow; The Meadow; The Garbage Collector; The Great Fire; Hail and Farewell; The Golden Apples of the Sun. A MEDICINE FOR MELANCHOLY contains: In a Season of Calm Weather; The Dragon; The End of the Beginning; The Wonderful Ice Cream Suit; Fever Dream; The Marriage Mender; The Town Where No One Got Off; A Scent of Sarsaparilla; Icarus Montgolfier; The Headpiece; Dark They Were and Golden-Eyed; The Smile The First Night of Lent; The Time of Going Away; All Summer in a Day; The Gift; The Great Collision of Monday Last; The Little Mice; The Shore Line at Sunset; The Strawberry Window; The Day It Rained Forever; and A Medicine for Melancholy.


Used availability for Ray Bradbury's Twice 22

Hardback Editions

June 1994 : USA Hardback

Title: Twice Twenty-Two
Author(s): Ray Bradbury
ISBN: 1-56849-430-0 / 978-1-56849-430-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Buccaneer Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 1966 : USA Hardback

Title: Twice Twenty-Two
Author(s): Ray Bradbury
ISBN: 0-385-05594-3 / 978-0-385-05594-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Doubleday
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA