New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Timeless Changes

Timeless Changes

(The second book in the Knight Traveler series)
A novel by

Diana Walsh, descended of an Avalon priestess, has inherited a treasured piece of amber and the repsonsibility of keeping it safe for Sir Kay, its rightful owner. She's studied the history with an eye to the future so she can support and assist Sir Kay, should he return in her lifetime in the 21st century.

Since making a vow to King Arthur during his first life in the sixth century, Sir Kay has been chasing his nemesis Mordred through time. When he wakes in a strange new world, he knows the evil sorcerer is making another attempt to restore a powerful immortality talisman. In his pursuit of Mordred, he discovers an unexpected ally in Diana.

Knowing there is no hope for humanity if Mordred succeeds, Diana and Kay must unravel a wealth of long-buried secrets and magics before evil grows out of control.

For exclusive book previews, news, and more visit and join her email list.


Similar books by other authors

The Blackest Crimson
(Shades of Death, book .5)
Debra Webb

Used availability for Regan Black's Timeless Changes

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : Paperback

Title: Timeless Changes
Author(s): Regan Black
ISBN: 1-5394-6427-X / 978-1-5394-6427-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Timeless Changes (Knight Traveler Book 2)
Author(s): Regan Black
Publisher: Getaway Reads, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA