New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Tracking Shadows

Tracking Shadows

(The fourth book in the Shadows of Justice series)
A novel by

***2011 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewer's Choice Award winner!***

Tracking Shadows is book 4 in the Shadows of Justice series and now includes the BONUS short story, A Gala Extraction

"Tracking Shadows is a smart, sexy, and dangerous read that you won't be able to put down!" -- Crystal <3

"All the elements readers have come to expect from a 2096 novel- a kick-butt alpha female lead, an equally strong hero, and a gritty, fast-paced thriller." Jordan, Amazon Reviewer

" noir atmosphere with the tinge of a science fiction..." -- the Bookish Dame

When your past becomes your future you'll find yourself tracking shadows...

In 2096 Chicago, Slick Micky is the king of smuggling, specializing in caffeine and sugar, he works in the anonymity of shadows. But recently an old enemy has called in the best assassin in the business to facilitate a hostile takeover.

Trina Durham is an assassin with a sterling reputation, thanks to her unique ability to induce deadly hallucinations. When Slick Micky killed her best friend, she left Chicago, but she can't resist this perfect opportunity for vengeance.

No one warned her Slick Micky might as well be a shadow. Or that shedding light on the man and his secrets would put both her heart and reputation at risk.

"I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves futuristic urban fantasy mixed in with some good old-fashioned mushy stuff. Way to go Ms. Regan, you deserve the elusive 5 stars from me." --Penelope Adams 5/5 stars from the Paranormal Romance Guild

"...a perfect getaway from the everyday routine. I didn't even feel like I was reading a book, but like I was watching one of my favorite TV shows..." --Deea's Journal

"I believe you'll like Tracking's just that flavor kick that's so unusual, I predict you'll want to come back for more." -- 5/5 stars from the Bookish Dame

**The Shadows of Justice series in order: Justice Incarnate, Invasion of Justice, Veil of Justice, Tracking Shadows, and Shadows to Light
**Find fan exclusives and more when you join the adventure at
**Get your ebook signed by Regan at!
**Discover Regan's lighter side with the lighthearted paranormal romances of The Matchmaker's Series - start with The Matchmaker's Mark


Used availability for Regan Black's Tracking Shadows

Paperback Editions

July 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Tracking Shadows
Author(s): Regan Black
ISBN: 1-4636-2179-5 / 978-1-4636-2179-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tracking Shadows (Shadows of Justice Book 4)
Author(s): Regan Black
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA