New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Gifted

Gifted

(2016)
(A book in the Brainrush series)
A Novella by

 
 
From #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author Richard Bard comes a heart-pounding adventure of love, loyalty, and survival - as a gifted child faces the ultimate question of whether or not he can kill in order to save his loved ones.

A gifted 7-year-old boy and his teen siblings are ripped from their peaceful lives--kidnapped by a sinister organization determined to get back at their father. But when their plane crashes an ocean away in the bear-infested jungles of South China, the mysterious motive behind their abduction is the least of their problems, and they must lever every ounce of their courage and wits to survive the wilds and escape the ruthless drug lord who is hot on their heels.

Important Note: Gifted is a compilation novella taken from the Brainrush thriller novels Brainchild and Smoke & Mirrors, which are books four and five of the series. If you've read those full-length novels, then you've already read most of the contents of this novella. If you'd prefer to read the entire series from start to finish, then you'll be happy to learn that Brainrush (Book-1) is currently available FREE.

An "international thriller with soul." Ideal reading for fans of Michael Crichton, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Marcus Sakey, Michael Grumley, Brad Thor, Dan Brown, Matthew Reilly, Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, and Vince Flynn.

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Blackout
(Sam Archer, book 3)
Tom Barber
thumb
Urban Justice
(Jack Lamburt, book 2)
John Etzil

Used availability for Richard Bard's Gifted

Audio Editions

July 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gifted: A Brainrush Novella
Author(s): Richard Bard
Publisher: Richard Bard
Availability: Amazon   


July 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gifted: A Brainrush Novella
Author(s): Richard Bard
Publisher: Richard Bard
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gifted: A Brainrush Novella
Author(s): Richard Bard
Publisher: Richard Bard
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Gifted: A Brainrush Novella (Brainrush Series)
Author(s): Richard Bard
Publisher: Richard Bard
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA