New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

The Small Matter of Ten Large

(The fourth book in the Art Hardin Mystery series)
A Novella by

Robert E. Bailey's Art Hardin became an instant mystery icon with the publication of his first novel, PRIVATE HEAT, which won the Josiah W. Bancroft Award at the Florida First Coast Writer's Festival in 1998 and was nominated for the 2003 Shamus Award, given by the Private Eye Writers of America.

Now, in a new short story, Bailey gives readers a look into Hardin's past and shows us a bit more of what made him the PI he is "today."

Be sure to read all of the Art Hardin mysteries, now available as eBooks from Ignition Books.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Robert E Bailey's The Small Matter of Ten Large

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: "The Small Matter of Ten Large"
Author(s): Robert E Bailey
Publisher: Ignition Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for