New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Candy Cove Pirates

Candy Cove Pirates

(The sixth book in the Secret Kingdom Special series)
A novel by

Ellie, Summer and Jasmine have been invited to the launch of Mrs Sherbet's sweet shop in the Secret Kingdom! This year the shop is in the form of a beautiful ship that will tour the kingdom, taking sweet treats to everyone!

But Queen Malice and her Storm Sprites - calling themselves the Candy Cove pirates - are determined to seize control of the ship and make sure it can't replenish the magic supplies in the kingdom. Once again, it's up to the girls to stop her!

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Rosie Banks's Candy Cove Pirates

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : UK Paperback

Title: Candy Cove Pirates: Special 6 (Secret Kingdom)
Author(s): Rosie Banks
ISBN: 1-4083-3307-4 / 978-1-4083-3307-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Secret Kingdom: Candy Cove Pirates: Special 6
Author(s): Rosie Banks
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon UK