book cover of First Contact
Added by 2 of our members
 

First Contact

(2021)
(The second book in the Legancy Earth series)
A novel by

 
 
Everyone Interesting Has Something to Hide...

As part of the fabled S4, Lance Warder is stationed on Mars when first contact is made. The Galio have arrived.

Lance is selected to act as diplomatic security and all appears to be going well between the two species until a radical group known only as the Veles rear its ugly head and decide conflict must follow.

Join our hero in an adventure of familiar faces, new locations and a villain that poses a threat to the fragile peace being brokered between humanity and the technologically advanced Galio.

For fans of JN Chaney and Jonathan Brazee's Sentenced to War series, Jason Anspach and Nick Coles Forgotten Ruin novels and Rick Partlow's Drop Trooper books. Buckle up and click to start reading now!


Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Ross Buzzell's First Contact


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors