New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Classic Ruskin Bond

An omnibus of novels by

A collection of Ruskin Bond's six novels evoking nostalgia for time gone by This collection of six novels sparkles with the quiet charm and humanity that are the hallmarks of Ruskin Bond's writing. Evoking nostalgia for a time gone by, these poignant chronicles of life in India's hills and small towns describe the hopes and passions that capture young minds and hearts, highlighting the uneasy reconciliation of dreams and destiny. The six novels included in the collection are: The Room on the Roof, Vagrants in the Valley, Delhi Is Not Far, A Flight of Pigeons, The Sensualist, A Handful of Nuts.

Used availability for Ruskin Bond's Classic Ruskin Bond

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Classic Ruskin Bond: vol. 2
Author(s): Ruskin Bond
ISBN: 0-14-341907-2 / 978-0-14-341907-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2010 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Classic Ruskin Bond
Author(s): Ruskin Bond
ISBN: 0-14-341466-6 / 978-0-14-341466-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books,India
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2010 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Classic Ruskin Bond: Complete and Unabridged
Author(s): Ruskin Bond
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for