New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Time Stops At Shamli and Other Stories

Time Stops At Shamli and Other Stories

A collection of stories by

This is a collection of short stories from the Indian writer, which takes the reader on a journey through Indian culture. Bond is also the author of "Angry River", "The Room on the Roof" and "Night Train at Deoli and Other Stories".

Used availability for Ruskin Bond's Time Stops At Shamli and Other Stories

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 1989 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Time Stops at Shamli
Author(s): Ruskin Bond
ISBN: 0-14-012842-5 / 978-0-14-012842-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books India
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2000 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Time Stops At Shamli & Other Stories
Author(s): Ruskin Bond
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for