book cover of The Shadows Series Box set
Added by 1 member

The Shadows Series Box set

Books 1-3
(A book in the Shadows series)
An omnibus of novels by

Steamy. Angsty. Daring
They didn't look for adventure, but they got it and found love along the way.

Second Chance. Scarred Hero. Suspense.
Friends to Lovers. Neurodivergent Heroine. Adventure.
Enemies to Lovers. Forced Proximity. Danger.

Return of the Wicked Earl
A mistake she will regret for a lifetime...

Lady Annalise was a wide-eyed debutante when she fell in love and married Blake, the Earl of Payne. But their time together was ill-fated and brief. After being treated poorly by her new husband, soon Annalise's love for Blake is shattered. When he disappears entirely, their marriage seems to have ended as soon as it began.
A terrible betrayal...
Blake, the Earl of Payne, had it all: a hefty inheritance, a respectable title, and a beautiful wife. But it all crumbles when he is abducted, tortured and almost killed three months after his wedding. Now that he's back he is determined to win back his wife and take revenge on whoever is responsible for his abduction. Neither task is going as planned, especially since his wife has moved on and his abductors have a plan of their own.
A love that is stronger than hate…
As suspicions flare, dark secrets emerge, and old passions are rekindled, Blake and Annalise must decide if they can trust each other again... or let go of one another forever.

Secrets of the Wicked Viscount
A girl like no other.

Miss Olivia Landen is decidedly on the shelf. Even though all her life she was ridiculed for being different, she is not ready to give up on her future just yet. Taking matters into her own hands, she determines ensnare a husband and asks for help from the one man she trusts above all others—her dearest friend, Jarvis.
A man playing a dangerous game.
Jarvis, the Viscount St. John, can't remember a time when he hadn't loved Olivia. Because of the dangerous nature of his life, he has always kept her at arms length and now she thinks of him only as a good friend. When she requests his assistance in finding a husband, the very idea sends him to the edge of desperation.
Passion is sweeter in the guise of night...
When Olivia's life is put in danger, Jarvis does everything in his power to keep her safe and resolves even more that his life is not for her. However, Olivia's feelings start to change as she realizes that there's more to Jarvis than meets the eye.
In the dead of the night, hidden in shadows, can their love prove stronger than even the darkest of secrets?

Curse of the Wicked Scoundrel
People call him Hades.
He is like the dark prince himself: enigmatic, mysterious, and dangerous. Nobody knows his real name. Nobody knows anything about him. He has been cursed to lead his life in loneliness, because everyone who's ever been close to him very soon died.
Eloise Gunning is hard-working and practical. She helps her brother with his work, keeps to herself, and is set to marry a safe, decent young man. Her entire life is planned out. Suddenly, her world tilts on its axis when she is kidnapped and confined in the lair of the beastly man. Nothing is as it seems in this strange place, especially not its owner. Eloise cannot deny her attraction to the dark and powerful man, nor the pull of his irresistible kisses.
As their bond strengthens, the world around them begins to crumble, forcing them to wonder: is the curse real? And can they break it before it's too late?

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Sadie Bosque's The Shadows Series Box set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors