book cover of Dual Court Books 1 - 3

Dual Court Books 1 - 3

(A book in the Dual Court series)
An omnibus of novels by

Enter the Fae Realm in The Dual Court Series! These books are full of magic, romance, heartbreak, prophesies, and fated mates! Download the boxset and get all three books for over 40% off!

Gwen Longe has her life planned out. She's overcome obstacles most people cannot even imagine, let alone conquer and find themselves successfully completing their first year of medical school. Home to visit her foster brother and best friends for the summer, Gwen is eager for what she views as a stress-free vacation from her wonderful, but hectic, life.

All notions of relaxation are swept away when a handsome stranger walks into her life and reveals a world she never knew existed. Kalan, a Fae prince, exposes certain realities and brings Gwen to a realm where her safety is threatened by her mere existence.

Can Gwen learn the truths of her past while keeping her identity a secret? Or will she be discovered and spark a centuries old war to resume?

The Complete Dual Court Series includes:
Book 1: Will of Fate
Book 2: Work of Fate
Book 3: Waiting for Fate

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Samantha Britt's Dual Court Books 1 - 3

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Dual Court Series: Fae Novels: Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Samantha Britt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU