book cover of Highlanders Through Time

Highlanders Through Time

MacDuff's Secret & Her MacKinnon
A collection of stories by

This time-travel anthology contains two short stories originally published by Constable & Robinson, London, G.B. in Mammoth Romance books in 2010. They feature Highlanders, time-travel, Scottish history and romance.

MacDuff's Secret
The last thing sixth grade teacher Sarah Colbert expected when touring Edinburgh with her five rambunctious students was to become a victim of a terrorist bomb and to be thrown back in time to the eleventh century.
Battle-scarred Shamus MacDuff has been a recluse by choice for the last decade. Embittered by war, he enjoys his solitude and is shocked to find he has guests, six strangers who claim to be from another time.

Her MacKinnon
Maggie MacKinnon fell in love with and married a charismatic man who's become obsessed with his family legend and the signet ring he inherited. Following an accident he shouldn't have survived, she prays he's learned his lesson and will turn his life around.

Laird Alex MacKinnon's essence has remained with the signet ring his heirs inherit. When he awakens in a modern hospital in the twenty-first century, he discovers he's been given a chance at love and to change the future and legacy.

Similar books by other authors

Ever My Love
(MacLeod Family, book 11)
Lynn Kurland
The Family Gathering
(Sullivan's Crossing, book 3)
Robyn Carr
Everything in Its Time
(Time After Travel, book 1)
Dee Davis
Wild Highland Rose
(Time After Travel, book 3)
Dee Davis

Used availability for Sandy Blair's Highlanders Through Time

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Highlanders Through Time: MacDuff's Secret & Her MacKinnon
Author(s): Sandy Blair
ISBN: 1-5186-9596-5 / 978-1-5186-9596-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Highlanders Through Time: MacDuff's Secret & Her MacKinnon
Author(s): Sandy Blair
Publisher: Winn-Hampton Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU