book cover of Reckless
Added by 1 of our members


(The fourth book in the Mockingbird Square series)
A novel by

Dominic Frampton, Earl of Monkstead has been accused of meddling in the lives of his neighbours, giving them the happy endings he thinks they should have. But when it comes to Miss Margaret Willoughby the only person he believes can make her happy is himself.

But Dominic is already married, a wretched mistake he was forced into fifteen years ago.

Margaret is on the verge of being engaged to her bullying father's curate, and destined to live a half life in the village where she was born. She believes she must obey, but Dominic has other ideas.

Is it right to ruin Margaret's reputation to save her from her miserable future? Can love really conquer all?

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Waiting for a Scot Like You
(Union of the Rakes, book 3)
Eva Leigh

Used availability for Sara Bennett's Reckless

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Reckless (Mockingbird Square Book 4)
Author(s): Sara Bennett
Publisher: Sara Bennett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU