book cover of Damaged Love
Added by 1 of our members

Damaged Love

(The third book in the Built for Pleasure series)
A novel by

She makes me crave life again...

It's time I come down from my mountain.
I want my life back.
My rival made sure that died with my wife.
He thinks I'm gone too,
but I'm just biding my time till I can repay the favor.
Billions mean nothing without your family.
My seclusion gives me peace,
but I'm losing my humanity being alone.
Jeni can change that.
She blew in with the storm, injured and scared.
It's not safe for her to stay here.
But I can't send her away.
Especially, now that she is carrying my baby.
She is mine now.
And I'm taking back my life and those who try to stand in my way can go to hell.
It's time for this to end.

But can I keep my family safe this time?

Damaged Love is a full length standalone romance with no cheating and no cliffhangers, but with plenty of a steam and a HEA. I've also included a preview of my billionaire romance "Point of No Return" for you! - Sarah J. Brooks (USA Today Bestselling Author)

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Sarah J Brooks's Damaged Love

Paperback Editions

March 2018 : Paperback

Title: Damaged Love
Author(s): Sarah J Brooks
ISBN: 1-986632-18-0 / 978-1-986632-18-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Damaged Love
Author(s): Sarah J Brooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU