New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Ivy Years Part One

(A book in the Ivy Years series)
An omnibus of novels by

Includes three Ivy Years novels. (Books #4 and #5 sold separately.)
Life at the elite Harkness College is brought to you in three tales, each one sexier and more heartbreaking than the last. Contains: hockey hotties, snarky T-shirts, a slow-burn love affair, a liar (with reasons,) a virgin (with reasons,) and one poker-playing grandma.

Book 1: The Year We Fell Down
The sport she loves is out of reach. The boy she loves has someone else.
Corey was supposed to start college as a member of the women's ice hockey team. Instead, she'll spend it in a wheelchair. The only upside? Her too-delicious-to-be-real neighbor across the hall.

Book 2: The Year We Hid Away
She's hiding something big. He's hiding someone small.
Dorm rooms are supposed to be for sleeping, studying, and partying. Not for hiding your eight-year-old sister.

Book 3: The Understatement of the Year
What happened in high school stayed in high school. Until now.
Michael Graham will never tell anyone the truth about himself. Too bad his past walks right into the locker room on the first day of hockey practice.

The Shameless Hour (Ivy Years #4) and The Fifteenth Minute (Ivy Years #5) sold separately.

Used availability for Sarina Bowen's The Ivy Years Part One

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Ivy Years Part One: Books 1-3
Author(s): Sarina Bowen
Publisher: Rennie Road Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for