book cover of \'B\' is for Bad Girls
Added by 11 of our members
 

'B' is for Bad Girls

(2015)
(The second book in the Malibu Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
From New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Actress and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich.

Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics - complete with pictures and an offer to star in a reality TV show.

But the clinic isn't a safe place. If Sofia doesn't solve the find out who killed an up an coming rock star soon, she and
all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train
wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Sean Black's 'B' is for Bad Girls


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors