book cover of \'B\' is for Bad Girls
Added by 6 of our members

'B' is for Bad Girls

(2015)
(The second book in the Malibu Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
From New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Actress and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich.

Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics - complete with pictures and an offer to star in a reality TV show.

But the clinic isn't a safe place. If Sofia doesn't solve the find out who killed an up an coming rock star soon, she and
all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train
wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Sean Black's 'B' is for Bad Girls

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: "B" is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
ISBN: 1-5196-3182-0 / 978-1-5196-3182-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   


February 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: "B" is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery Book 6)
Author(s): Cantrell Black
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU