New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

'B' is for Bad Girls

(2015)
(The second book in the Malibu Mystery series)
A novel by

 
The hilarous sequel to "A" is for Asshat is another fast-paced, funny mystery that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich.Maloney Investigation's newest private detective Sofia Salgado is back with the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics.
If she doesn't solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Turbo Twenty-Three
(Stephanie Plum, book 23)

Janet Evanovich

The Haunted Heist
(Southern Ghost Hunter Mystery, book 3)

Angie Fox

Deader Homes and Gardens
(Southern Ghost Hunter Mystery, book 4)

Angie Fox

Sweet Tea and Spirits
(Southern Ghost Hunter Mystery, book 5)

Angie Fox
 
Used availability for Sean Black's 'B' is for Bad Girls


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: "B" is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
ISBN: 1-5196-3182-0 / 978-1-5196-3182-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

February 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: 'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   

February 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: 'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: "B" is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery Book 2)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for