New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Blood Country

(2015)
(The second book in the Byron Tibor series)
A novel by

 
Perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Robert Crais or Gregg Hurwitz.
The second novel in the award-nominated Byron Tibor series.
Still hunted by the Federal government, Special Forces Veteran Byron is forced to intervene when he stumbles across unsettling events in a small Texas border town.
The first novel in the series, Post, is nominated for the 2015 International Thriller Writers' Awards to be held in New York on July 11th.

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Friendly Fire
(Jonathan Grave, book 8)

John Gilstrap

A Time to Die
(Victor the Assassin, book 6)

Tom Wood

Any Means Necessary
(Luke Stone, book 1)

Jack Mars

Ghost Sniper
(Sniper Elite, book 4)

Thomas Koloniar and Scott McEwen
 
Used availability for Sean Black's Blood Country


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Blood Country (Byron Tibor) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Sean Black
ISBN: 1-5175-8065-X / 978-1-5175-8065-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Blood Country: Byron Tibor, Book 2
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   

January 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Blood Country: Byron Tibor, Book 2
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Blood Country - Byron Tibor #2
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for