New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Blood Country

Blood Country

(2015)
(The second book in the Byron Tibor series)
A novel by

 
Perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Robert Crais or Gregg Hurwitz.
The second novel in the award-nominated Byron Tibor series.
Still hunted by the Federal government, Special Forces Veteran Byron is forced to intervene when he stumbles across unsettling events in a small Texas border town.
The first novel in the series, Post, is nominated for the 2015 International Thriller Writers' Awards to be held in New York on July 11th.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Friendly Fire
(Jonathan Grave, book 8)
John Gilstrap
thumb
Zero Sum
(John Rain, book 9)
Barry Eisler
thumb
The Wolf's Bite
(Noah Wolf, book 5)
David Archer
thumb
Deep Black
(Tom Locke, book 2)
Sean McFate


Paperback Editions

September 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Blood Country
Author(s): Sean Black
ISBN: 1-5175-8065-X / 978-1-5175-8065-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood Country: Byron Tibor, Book 2
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   


January 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood Country: Byron Tibor, Book 2
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood Country: Byron Tibor, Book 2
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Blood Country - Byron Tibor #2
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for