New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of \'C\' is for Coochy Coo

'C' is for Coochy Coo

(2016)
(The third book in the Malibu Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
The third book in the brand new fast-paced, hilarious series that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum books.

Former child star Sofia Salgado is finally finding her feet as a trainee investigator at Maloney Investigations when they are drafted in to help thirteen-year-old Daniel find his birth father. There's only one snag. According to Daniel's mom, former Los Angeles party girl, Candy, there's more than one candidate.

A lot more!

Sofia and Aiden have to have some pretty uncomfortable conversations with businessmen, a basketball star, and a good part of a minor league baseball team.

But they keep striking out, and if they can't find the father and convince him
to help Daniel, the kid's not going to see his next birthday.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Louisiana Longshot
(Miss Fortune Mystery, book 1)
Jana DeLeon
thumb
Lethal Bayou Beauty
(Miss Fortune Mystery, book 2)
Jana DeLeon
thumb
Swamp Sniper
(Miss Fortune Mystery, book 3)
Jana DeLeon
thumb
Gator Bait
(Miss Fortune Mystery, book 5)
Jana DeLeon

Used availability for Sean Black's 'C' is for Coochy Coo

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : Paperback
thumb

Title: "C" is for Coochy Coo: A Malibu Mystery (Volume 3)
Author(s): Sean Black, Rebecca Cantrell
ISBN: 1-5355-5804-0 / 978-1-5355-5804-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

April 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'C' is for Coochy Coo: Malibu Mystery, Book 3
Author(s): Sean Black, Rebecca Cantrell
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   


April 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'C' is for Coochy Coo: Malibu Mystery, Book 3
Author(s): Sean Black, Rebecca Cantrell
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'C' is for Coochy Coo: Malibu Mystery, Book 3
Author(s): Sean Black, Rebecca Cantrell
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: C is for Coochy Coo (Malibu Mystery Book 3)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA