New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of \'C\' is for Coochy Coo

'C' is for Coochy Coo

(2016)
(The third book in the Malibu Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
The third book in the brand new fast-paced, hilarious series that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum books.

Former child star Sofia Salgado is finding her feet as a trainee investigator at Malibu detective agency, Maloney Investigations, when a new case throws her, and everyone else at the agency, for a loop. Maloney Investigations are drafted in to help 13-year-old Daniel find his birth father. There's only one snag. According to Daniel's mom, former Los Angeles party girl, Candy Collins, there's more than one candidate - a lot more!

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Daring In a Blue Dress
(Matchmaker in Wonderland, book 3)
Katie MacAlister
thumb
The Perils of Paulie
(Matchmaker in Wonderland, book 4)
Katie MacAlister
thumb
Eleventh Grave in Moonlight
(Charley Davidson, book 11)
Darynda Jones
thumb
The Haunted Heist
(Southern Ghost Hunter Mystery, book 3)
Angie Fox

Used availability for Sean Black's 'C' is for Coochy Coo

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : Paperback
thumb

Title: "C" is for Coochy Coo: A Malibu Mystery: Volume 3
Author(s): Sean Black, Rebecca Cantrell
ISBN: 1-5355-5804-0 / 978-1-5355-5804-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

April 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'C' is for Coochy Coo: Malibu Mystery, Book 3
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   


April 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'C' is for Coochy Coo: Malibu Mystery, Book 3
Author(s): Sean Black, Rebecca Cantrell
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   


Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: "C" is for Coochy Coo (Malibu Mystery Book 3)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA