New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

From Burning Ashes

(The fourth book in the Collector series)
A novel by

This war is not being played on a battlefield.

Killed by the man she loves, not even death is kind to Zoey.
Neither life nor her fae powers will let her go in peace.

In this final installment, Zoey's strength, determination, and trust are put to the ultimate test. In the fight to protect the people she loves and stop DMG from experimenting on fae, humans, and animals to create soldiers, she learns the reality of how far Dr. Rapava will go to achieve his ultimate mission.

Of course, Rapava is not the only one willing to go to extremes. Vadik is hunting Ryker, and there is nothing he won't do to get back the property he feels is his: both Ryker and the Stone of Destiny.

To end one evil, Zoey might have to make a deal with another. One she won't be able to get out of. And it could be the worst decision she ever made.

Used availability for Stacey Marie Brown's From Burning Ashes

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : Paperback
Title: From Burning Ashes: Collector Series, Book 4: Volume 4
Author(s): Stacey Marie Brown
ISBN: 1-5334-9156-9 / 978-1-5334-9156-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: From Burning Ashes (Collector Series Book 4)
Author(s): Stacey Marie Brown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for