book cover of Land of Ashes
Added by 2 members

Land of Ashes

(The seventh book in the Savage Lands series)
A novel by

When there is nothing remaining in your soul, there is nothing left that can be taken away.

Ash has always been the rock, the one everyone turns to. That was before devastation took everything from him, leaving his soul dead on the ground, along with his heart.

Not able to face his sorrow, he drowns himself in alcohol, sex, and drugs. Turning away from everyone who loves him, he sinks further into the darkness, where he feels nothing.

The only thing important to him is seeking revenge.

Tracking down those who destroyed his life and killing them.

One night, saving a girl from an attempted kidnapping, Ash’s world changes. Intertwining their lives on a dangerous journey across the lands of Romania, where political unrest tears at the country and hides terrifying discoveries.
Scarlet should have been a blip on his radar, a girl he helped and forgot. Except her secrets tie their fates together.

Where the danger might be closer than he thinks.

And the darkness comes from within.

*Part of the Savage Lands Series. Reccomend reading the Darkness>Collector>Lightness>Devil in the Deep Blue Sea Saga before.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Stacey Marie Brown's Land of Ashes

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors