New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Books Four, Five, and Six

Books Four, Five, and Six

(A book in the Nathan T. Riggins Western Adventure series)
An omnibus of novels by

Nothing about Nathan T. Riggins' young life is dull. He's always finding himself in one crazy situation after another--from the time he buys a buffalo for a dollar to his run-ins with bushwhackers, bank robbers, and a bobcat. But through every situation, Nathan knows two things for certain: his friends will be there to help when they can, but more importantly, God is always looking out for him. So journey back to the Old West in these fast-paced tales where adventure lurks behind every tumbleweed, and discover along with Nathan the importance of telling the truth, being faithful, and trusting in God


Used availability for Stephen Bly's Books Four, Five, and Six

Paperback Editions

January 2001 : USA Paperback

Title: The Last Stubborn Buffalo in Nevada/Never Dance with a Bobcat/Hawks Don't Say Good-bye (The Adventures of Nathan T. Riggins 4-6)
Author(s): Stephen Bly
ISBN: 1-58134-234-9 / 978-1-58134-234-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Crossway Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA