New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Son of an Arizona Legend

Son of an Arizona Legend

(The sixth book in the Stuart Brannon series)
A novel by

The Stuart Brannon Novels - Book 6 All Is Going Well for Brannon as He Celebrates His Fortieth Birthday. But an Outlaw From Brannon's Past Has Other Plans That Put at Risk His Very Survival. A knock at the door interrupts Stuart Brannon's fortieth birthday party. Standing on the doorstep is a twelve-year-old Indian boy named Littlefoot with a shocking announcement: Brannon is his father! The boy brings the sad news that his mother, whom Brannon befriended at Broken Arrow Crossing, is dying in a Navajo camp. Brannon is determined to bring her back to the ranch, but decides to wait before telling Littlefoot the truth about his parentage - that his real father was an outlaw. Danger stalks the trail to the Utah border. A desperado Brannon once sent to prison closes in on him, determined to get his revenge. A gun battle breaks out. Brannon captures the man again, but the outlaw tricks a gullible sheriff into letting him go and locking up Brannon. And so, once again, Brannon faces the shrewdest outlaw of his career in a battle for survival. Written in the tradition of Zane Grey, Luke Short, and Louis L'Amour, Son of an Arizona Legend recreates the tumultuous old West where good battles evil.

Used availability for Stephen Bly's Son of an Arizona Legend

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

November 1996 : USA Hardback
Title: Son of an Arizona Legend (The Legend of Stuart Brannon, Book 6)
Author(s): Stephen Bly
ISBN: 0-7838-1783-5 / 978-0-7838-1783-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: G K Hall & Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2012 : USA Paperback
Title: Son of an Arizona Legend
Author(s): Stephen Bly
ISBN: 1-938684-00-1 / 978-1-938684-00-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Greenbrier Book Company, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 1994 : USA Paperback
Title: Son of an Arizona Legend (The Legend of Stuart Brannon, Book 6)
Author(s): Stephen Bly
ISBN: 0-89107-770-7 / 978-0-89107-770-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Crossway Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2013 : USA Audio CD
Title: Son Of An Arizona Legend by Stephen Bly (Stuart Brannon Series, Book 6) from Books In
Author(s): Stephen Bly
ISBN: 1-58116-461-0 / 978-1-58116-461-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Books In Motion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

January 2002 : USA Audio Cassette
Title: Son of an Arizona Legend (A Stuart Brannon Western)
Author(s): Stephen Bly
ISBN: 1-58116-460-2 / 978-1-58116-460-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Books in Motion
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Son of an Arizona Legend (Stuart Brannon - Book 6) (The Stuart Brannon Novels)
Author(s): Stephen Bly
Publisher: Greenbrier Book Company
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for