New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Cooper and Fry Crime Fiction Series Books 1-3

(2014)
(A book in the Cooper and Fry Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
A special value for fans of Louise Penny and Peter Robinson - the first three unforgettable Cooper & Fry novels in one e-book: Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue.

Black Dog: The search for beautiful, teenaged Laura Vernon is over when her body is found, mutilated, in the forest. Ben Cooper is on the case, and he's been paired with a new partner. Diane Fry is as tenacious as she is alluring. But the two must work together to apprehend a killer who is hiding in plain sight.

Dancing with the Virgins: As winter closes in on the moors, so does murder. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns and a second woman has been attacked, savagely wounded and severely traumatized... but alive. Cooper & Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed among the stones.

Blood on the Tongue: A New Year means new homicides to solve in the icy depths of a bitter January. A woman is found, dead, who seems to have curled up in the freezing snow and lain there until her heart stopped. Did she go willingly towards death or is there a more sinister explanation? Cooper & Fry are desperate to find the answers.

Warning: reading this bundle may result in an addiction to the mysteries of Cooper & Fry.

 
Used availability for Stephen Booth's Cooper and Fry Crime Fiction Series Books 1-3


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA Kindle edition
Title: A Cooper and Fry Mystery Collection #1: Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue (Cooper & Fry Mysteries)
Author(s): Stephen Booth
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Availability: Amazon   

April 2014 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Cooper and Fry Crime Fiction Series Books 1-3: Black Dog, Dancing With the Virgins, Blood on the Tongue
Author(s): Stephen Booth
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for