book cover of Cooper and Fry Crime Fiction Series Books 1-3
Added by 1 of our members

Cooper and Fry Crime Fiction Series Books 1-3

(2014)
(A book in the Cooper and Fry Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
A special value for fans of Louise Penny and Peter Robinson - the first three unforgettable Cooper & Fry novels in one e-book: Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue.

Black Dog: The search for beautiful, teenaged Laura Vernon is over when her body is found, mutilated, in the forest. Ben Cooper is on the case, and he's been paired with a new partner. Diane Fry is as tenacious as she is alluring. But the two must work together to apprehend a killer who is hiding in plain sight.

Dancing with the Virgins: As winter closes in on the moors, so does murder. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns and a second woman has been attacked, savagely wounded and severely traumatized... but alive. Cooper & Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed among the stones.

Blood on the Tongue: A New Year means new homicides to solve in the icy depths of a bitter January. A woman is found, dead, who seems to have curled up in the freezing snow and lain there until her heart stopped. Did she go willingly towards death or is there a more sinister explanation? Cooper & Fry are desperate to find the answers.

Warning: reading this bundle may result in an addiction to the mysteries of Cooper & Fry.



Similar books by other authors

thumb
Against a Dark Sky
(DCI Dani Bevan, book 1)
Katherine Pathak
thumb
The Birthday
(Detective Natalie Ward, book 1)
Carol Wyer

Used availability for Stephen Booth's Cooper and Fry Crime Fiction Series Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Cooper and Fry Mystery Collection #1: Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue (Cooper & Fry Mysteries)
Author(s): Stephen Booth
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Availability: Amazon   


April 2014 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cooper and Fry Crime Fiction Series Books 1-3: Black Dog, Dancing With the Virgins, Blood on the Tongue
Author(s): Stephen Booth
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU