New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Tennyson Hardwick Collection

The Tennyson Hardwick Collection

(A book in the Tennyson Hardwick series)
An omnibus of novels by

A dream team collaboration of award-winning Hollywood actor and author of Before I Got Here Blair Underwood and award-winning novelists - and married couple - Tananarive Due and Steven Barnes bring you three of their hot, action-packed novels.

Casanegra follows the adventures of Tennyson Hardwick, a gorgeous, sexy actor and former gigolo, living on the fringes of the good life in Hollywood. This story, which chronicles the redemption of a prodigal son, combines the glamour of Hollywood with the seedy hopelessness of the inner city.

In the Night of the Heat
Award-winning actor and author Blair Underwood joins forces with two amazing and award-winning authors Tananarive Due and Steven Barnes to deliver the second installation in the stunning and provocative Tennyson Hardwick novel In the Night of the Heat.

From Cape Town with Love
Actor-turned-detective Tennyson Hardwick has solved two high-profile deaths in Hollywood, but nothing has prepared him for a race to save a child's life. This thrilling page-turner will have readers waiting with bated breath to discover what lies behind the secrecy and causes men and women to risk jail (or worse) to gain power and wealth - even if it means risking the life of an innocent child.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Steven Barnes's The Tennyson Hardwick Collection

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Tennyson Hardwick Collection: Casanegra, In the Night of the Heat, and From Cape Town with Love
Author(s): Blair Underwood, Tananarive Due, Steven Barnes
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA