book cover of House of Catesby: Books 1-7

House of Catesby: Books 1-7

(A book in the House of Catesby series)
An omnibus of novels by

Romance with a side of intrigue, mystery, and danger! Meet the entire Catesby clan and follow along as each attempt to find a love as unique as they are~
Read the complete Best Selling House of Catesby Regency Collection today!
***Includes “The Scandalous Dowager Countess” – Book 7, Only Available in this sweet, fabulous Box Set!

★★★★★"Fantastic! If you love this genre this is a must-read."
★★★★"Highly Recommended! Excellent stories, each one a standalone story but all tied together with related characters. Great historical romance regency novels with lots of historical and period events, items, and situations. One of my favorite authors."
★★★"Reminiscent of Downton Abbey!"

Nothing could have prepared the Catesby clan for the unexpected passing of the family patriarch. On the day of his death, in the blink of an eye, the lives of one woman and her six grown children changed irrevocably. The matriarch, Countess Margaret Lilias Catesby, was now a dowager countess; her strength and maternal duty the sole driving force pushing her through the grief.

Each of the Catesby children are now left to carry on their father’s legacy, shown physically through their father’s green eyes and spiritually through his impassioned attitude for living. Eldest son Francis had barely a day to cope with his father’s death before the title of Lord Catesby was thrust upon him. With Francis assuming ownership of the estate and his five siblings left to sort out the pieces, each must now find a way to navigate the world without their dear father’s guidance.

Will siblings Francis, Emily, Helena, Sophia and the twins, Charles and Henry, be able to move forward into society and proudly carry on the Catesby name? There’s only one way to find out…
Book 1: ”Lady Emily’s Escape”
Book 2: ”Charles and the Intruder”
Book 3: ”The Mysterious Lord Livingstone”
Book 4: ” Lady Sophie and the Proper Gardener”
Book 5: ” Mr. Henry Catesby and the Rebellious Redhead”
Book 6: ” Dilemma of the Earl's Heart”
EXCLUSIVE BONUS! Book 7: ” The Scandalous Dowager Countess”

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Sunny Brooks's House of Catesby: Books 1-7

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : Paperback

Title: House of Catesby (Historical Regency Romance): The Complete Collection (#1-7)
Author(s): Sunny Brooks, Love Light Faith Publishing
ISBN: 1-79743-891-3 / 978-1-79743-891-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: House of Catesby (Historical Regency Romance): The Complete Collection (#1-7)
Author(s): Sunny Brooks, Love Light Faith Publishing
Publisher: Love Light Faith Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU