New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Between Death

Between Death

(2016)
(Book 6.5 in the Death series)
A Novella by

 
For fans of Xmen and The Hunger Games, and who also enjoy original storylines! From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a #1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series.

Praise for BETWEEN:
" ... This was an unexpected treat in the middle of the death series... It was sweet and romantic, sensual and awakening as young love should be. It was simply beautiful..." - Dawn Y.

BLURB:
This Death short story takes place within the timeline of Death book #6, Unrequited Death. It chronicles the inception of John Terran and Tiff Weller's romance (an outtake).

Short story length, 6300 words/app. 30 pages


    


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Between Death (#6.5): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for