New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Between Death

(2016)
(Book 6.5 in the Death series)
A Novella by

 
For fans of The Hunger Games, The Gender Game, The Atlantis GeneandWool,who also enjoy original storylines!




From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible love, comes a #1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series

This Death short story takes place within the timeline of Death book #6, Unrequited Death. It chronicles the inception of John Terran and Tiff Weller's romance (an outtake).

short story length, 6300 words/app. 30 pages
Bonus novels included

 
Used availability for Tamara Rose Blodgett's Between Death


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Between Death (#6.5): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for