New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Death Screams

Death Screams

(2012)
(The fourth book in the Death series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of Xmen and The Hunger Games and who also enjoy original storylines!

From theNew York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a #1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series

Praise for SCREAMS:

"... I love this series... it has everything I could ever want in a YA book: drama, paranormal activity, strong male and female leads, suspense, romance, quirky characters, real life dialogue, parent/children bonds, difficult choices, resolutions, action... and the list goes on. Blodgett is an amazing writer and I'm so grateful that she produces her novels one right after the other... the wait alone would kill me if these came out in yearly installments..." - Shana-bookvacations.wordpress.com/

"...The storyline was deep and rich, and the characters were amazing and super realistic as usual. The world that Tamara [Rose Blodgett] has built is deep and immersive..." - Logan Rutherford

"...I devoured this book today. I'm still totally geeking out about this series. Caleb and crew just keep getting better and better at (mis)managing thier mishcheif. I CANNOT wait to read the 4th book. I love the banter, I still love Jonesy and Tiff (gum smacking included). OMG when Jonesy's baby sister barfed/puked at Thanksgiving...I haven't laughed that hard while reading a book in a long time!!!" - Contagious Reads

Blurb:
Caleb's second year of high school starts off without a hitch until Jade touches the wrong clairvoyance sample that foretells a murder in her future. Will she remain safe even while assisting police officers Garcia and Gale in a race to prevent a cataclysmic death?

Sophie and Jonesy aren't seeing things eye to eye, but when her safety is threatened by an attacker targeting Astral-Projection girls, they put their differences aside. The FDA approved depressant has begun to be administered to the teens for suppression of paranormal abilities during sleep for safety reasons. Or so they've been told.

Carson and Brett have escalated the violence that they perpetrate and leave Caleb no choice but to reciprocate. After saving the newest member of their group from certain abuse, Caleb knows the bull's-eye is dead center on him. Again.

Does Caleb use the undead as a weapon of defense while his group hangs in the balance of imminent peril?

Full length novel.

    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Tamara Rose Blodgett's Death Screams

Paperback Editions

January 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Death Screams
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
ISBN: 1-4679-7584-2 / 978-1-4679-7584-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Death Screams (#4): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series)
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA