New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Death Weeps

Death Weeps

(The fifth book in the Death series)
A novel by

For fans of The Hunger Games, and X-Men, who also enjoy original storylines!

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a #1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series.

Praise for WEEPS:
"... I adored Jade. Caleb only sees her for herself, a girl he's crazy about. Their caring, slow-building relationship was probably my favorite aspect of the story..." - Andrea Thompson

"... You would think being 27 and a mother of 3 would make a book like this seem too juvenile, but its really not. These kids face challenges and trials daily that most adults couldn't handle. The humor and attitudes of these kids are what I love most. I have never laughed as much reading a book as I do reading the books in this series ..." - Kami

" ... I CAN NOT get enough of this series!!!!" - Gail Rosenstrom,/i>

Caleb faces possible jail time for using Clyde as a undeadly weapon. When he's exonerated with probation lasting a year, Caleb has to watch his every action. Tensions run high when after the death of Jade's only relatives, she must live with an undesirable foster family who are anything but what they seem....

Life gets complicated for everyone when the scientists responsible for the paranormal manifestation threaten a parellel world to Caleb's own. In a bid to stop the destruction of their world, while saving his own, Caleb must defend two peoples against the long arm of the Graysheets.

Time begins to run against him when he discovers through an unlikely source that his friends have been given a drug that causes progressive insanity. Can he find the antidote in time to save them?

To save Jade?

Full length novel.


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Tamara Rose Blodgett's Death Weeps

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Death Weeps
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
ISBN: 1-4752-0086-2 / 978-1-4752-0086-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Death Weeps (#5): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series)
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA