New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Death Weeps

(2012)
(The fifth book in the Death series)
A novel by

 
For fans of The Hunger Games, The Gender Game, The Atlantis GeneandWool,who also enjoy original storylines!





From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible love, comes a #1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series

Praise for WEEPS:

"...I adored Jade. Caleb only sees her for herself, a girl he's crazy about. Their caring, slow-building relationship was probably my favorite aspect of the story..." -Andrea Thompson

"...You would think being 27 and a mother of 3 would make a book like this seem too juvenile, but its really not. These kids face challenges and trials daily that most adults couldnt handle. The humor and attitudes of these kids are what I love most. I have never laughed as much reading a book as I do reading the books in this series..." - Kami


"... This has been such a fun series! I have loved watching the characters change and grow up. I am so glad I took the chance and purchased this! I would recommend to anyone..." -
melissa baughn


Blurb:
Caleb faces possible jail time for using Clyde as a undeadly weapon. When he's exonerated with probation lasting a year, Caleb has to watch his every action. Tensions run high when after the death of Jade's only relatives, she must live with an undesirable foster family who are anything but what they seem....

Life gets complicated for everyone when the scientists responsible for the paranormal manifestation threaten a parellel world to Caleb's own. In a bid to stop the destruction of their world, while saving his own, Caleb must defend two peoples against the long arm of the Graysheets.

Time begins to run against him when he discovers through an unlikely source that his friends have been given a drug that causes progressive insanity. Can he find the antidote in time to save them?

To save Jade?

 
Similar Books by other authors...

 
Used availability for Tamara Rose Blodgett's Death Weeps


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Death Weeps
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
ISBN: 1-4752-0086-2 / 978-1-4752-0086-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Death Weeps (#5): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series)
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for