New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Unrequited Death

Unrequited Death

(2013)
(The sixth book in the Death series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of The Hunger Games, The Gender Game, The Atlantis GeneandWool,who also enjoy original storylines!

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible love, comes a #1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series


Praise for UNREQUITED:



"...I have read all six books and can't wait for this final one to come out. Usually I don't read books about teens. However these are so much more and for all age groups. Some characters reminding me of my own children and grandchildren. These books take paranormal to a new level. Read all of them. Love this author..." - nancy


"...I have thoroughly enjoyed this series, so much so I have preordered the next book in the death series due out in September. Thanks to the author for entertaining me..." - Jack Dodd



"...Thisentire series is awesome. I'm glad I gave this series a shot... It has been truly amazing to follow the characters through this series. I have experienced happiness, shock, anger, & sadness. It is a beautiful thing when a story can pull such emotion from the reader..." - TaraAnnG



Blurb:
The Graysheets remain ominously quiet during the teen's senior year. When tragedy strikes Tiff, her confidence shatters into a million pieces and the group doesn't know how to pick up the scattered mess of her emotional health.

As the control of the Zondorae scientists slips away, they make a final move to swing the balance in their favor, negotiating a future for the paranormals that is so final, a covert group moves to halt the momentum of their control over humanity with Jeffrey Parker as the catalyst.

In a final bid to protect everyone, Caleb discovers he was at the center from the beginning, an unwilling pawn moved on a chess board that no longer exists. Will he have a future of safety and happiness for himself and Jade? Or will the decisions made before the fateful day of inoculation remain to hinder that forever?

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Retaliate
(Ravagers, book 4)
Alex Albrinck

Used availability for Tamara Rose Blodgett's Unrequited Death

Paperback Editions

January 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Unrequited Death
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
ISBN: 1-4752-1050-7 / 978-1-4752-1050-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Unrequited Death (#6): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series)
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA