New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Unrequited Death

Unrequited Death

(2013)
(The sixth book in the Death series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of The Hunger Games, and X-Men, who also enjoy original storylines!

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a #1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series.

Praise for UNREQUITED:
" ... Amazing story. I felt the love, the fear, the pain everything. Cason and Jade are just beautiful, and Johns and Tiff dang meat broke my heart. Amazing story..." - T. K

" ... The character builds are great with each one so unique. The storytelling is masterful. I have really enjoyed these books an do can't wait to read more by this author..." - Cindy Rushing

" ... I have read this series and do believe this is my favorite book of them so far. I look forward to reading further installments to this series. I especially like the characters evolving through the series and prospects of what may develop...." - Robert Smith

Blurb:
The Graysheets remain ominously quiet during the teen's senior year. When tragedy strikes Tiff, her confidence shatters into a million pieces and the group doesn't know how to pick up the scattered mess of her emotional health.

As the control of the Zondorae scientists slips away, they make a final move to swing the balance in their favor, negotiating a future for the paranormals that is so final, a covert group moves to halt the momentum of their control over humanity with Jeffrey Parker as the catalyst.

In a final bid to protect everyone, Caleb discovers he was at the center from the beginning, an unwilling pawn moved on a chess board that no longer exists. Will he have a future of safety and happiness for himself and Jade? Or will the decisions made before the fateful day of inoculation remain to hinder that forever?

Full length novel; New adult fiction, 17+

    

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Tamara Rose Blodgett's Unrequited Death

Paperback Editions

January 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Unrequited Death
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
ISBN: 1-4752-1050-7 / 978-1-4752-1050-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Unrequited Death (#6): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Death Series)
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA