New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Fragile Brilliance

(The first book in the Shifters & Seers series)
A novel by

Return to the world of Shifters and Seers with the first book in an exciting new series from the bestselling author of the Timber Wolves trilogy...

Maggie McCray has worked her whole life for the opportunity to attend Sanders College. It's her one chance at becoming a world-renowned artist, and she's determined nothing will get in her way. But when a murder brings Maggie and her powers to the attention of the Alpha Pack and the tragically handsome Charlie Hagan, her carefully planned future hangs in jeopardy.

Charlie Hagan isn't happy when the Alpha Female assigns him as Maggie McCray's personal bodyguard. Just being near the Thaumaturgic threatens to unleash the primal instincts he's been suppressing for so long. Charlie knows if the coyote is uncaged, then the person he'll most need to protect Maggie from is himself.

Similar Books by other authors...

A Wolf's Duty
(Love Bites)

Jennifer T Alli

Jewel of Darkness
(Gypsy Healers, book 3)

Quinn Loftis

Den of Sorrows
(Grey Wolves, book 9)

Quinn Loftis

Lost Wolf
(Curse of the Moon, book 1)

Stacy Claflin
Used availability for Tammy Blackwell's Fragile Brilliance

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Fragile Brilliance (Shifters & Seers) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Tammy Blackwell
ISBN: 1-4936-5843-3 / 978-1-4936-5843-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Fragile Brilliance (Shifters & Seers Book 1)
Author(s): Tammy Blackwell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for