New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Timber Wolves Trilogy

(A book in the Timber Wolves Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

The entire bestselling trilogy in one volume!

Scout Donovan is a girl who believes in rules, logic, and her lifelong love of Charlie Hagan. Alex Cole believes in destiny, magic, and Scout. When Alex introduces Scout to the world of Shifters, men who change into wolves or coyotes during the full moon and Seers, women who can see your most private thoughts and emotions with a mere touch, the knowledge changes everything and everyone Scout thought she knew.

Contains Destiny Binds, Time Mends, and Fate Succumbs.

Praise for The Timber Wolves Trilogy
"Really fantastic!"
-Ann Aguirre, USA Today Bestselling Author

"Well-written, entertaining, and somewhat addictive."
-Samantha Young, New York Times Bestselling Author

"Great voice! I loved the spin on the Shifter world."
-Abbi Glines, New York Times bestselling author

Similar Books by other authors...

A Wolf's Duty
(Love Bites)

Jennifer T Alli

Blood Rites
(Grey Wolves, book 2)

Quinn Loftis

Fate and Fury
(Grey Wolves, book 6)

Quinn Loftis

Sacrifice of Love
(Grey Wolves, book 7)

Quinn Loftis
Used availability for Tammy Blackwell's The Timber Wolves Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Timber Wolves Trilogy
Author(s): Tammy Blackwell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for