New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of If At First

If At First

(The first book in the Crimson Cove series)
A novel by

If at First

Sun, Sand, and Sexy Boys.
These are the three things needed to make a stellar summer.
Unless of course you live in Crimson Cove, where you also have to account for dead bodies and missing persons.
When a summer party turns into a crime scene five unlikely girls band together to discover the truth behind what happened august 4th.
A date no one is likely to forget for a long time.
Along the way they discover love, strength, and friendships that last a lifetime.

Where were you when the lights went out?


Similar Books by other authors...

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : Paperback

Title: If At First (Crimson Cove Mysteries) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Tara Brown
ISBN: 1-5141-5183-9 / 978-1-5141-5183-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: If At First: Crimson Cove Mysteries
Author(s): Tara Brown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for