book cover of Heir to the Alpha: Episodes 5 & 6

Heir to the Alpha: Episodes 5 & 6

(A book in the World of Tarker's Hollow Omnibus series)
A novel by


The thrilling conclusion to the Heir to the Alpha serial from USA Bestseller Tasha Black...

Dark secrets are forced into the light...

As Grace and Cressida unravel the mystery of Fletcher's Cove they find themselves more deeply entangled in the fate of the strange little town than they ever imagined. Love, lust and intrigue battle for their attention, but if the two women want to capture the moroi they will have to keep their eyes on the prize.

Back in Tarker's Hollow, Ainsley and Erik are hot on the trail of the missing wolves. But with the Federation monitoring their every move they can't let on that anything is amiss.
And even if they can pull the wool over the councilman's eyes, they can't stop him from tearing their family apart.

When desperate times force desperate action, unthinkable choices must be made.
Will the world ever be the same again?

This steamy shifter tale of love and mystery will be most enjoyable for readers who have already read the Tarker's Hollow serials - Curse of the Alpha and Fate of the Alpha.

A continuing story:
Heir to the Alpha is told in six installments, or episodes, like a TV show. Each episode contains a cliffhanger to entice the reader to tune in for the next one!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Tasha Black's Heir to the Alpha: Episodes 5 & 6

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Heir to the Alpha: Episodes 5 & 6: A Tarker's Hollow Serial
Author(s): Tasha Black
Publisher: 13th Story Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU