New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of My Life & Other Stuff That Went Wrong

My Life & Other Stuff That Went Wrong

(2014)
A collection of stories by

 
 
For fans of My Life & Other Stuff I Made Up, more Tom Weekly stories - still truly hilarious, and truly gross

What if you've read My Life and Other Stuff I Made Up and you need more? What if you want to read about Tom's dog, Bando, smashing a precious vase into a million pieces, or about Nan's doomed bid to climb Mt. Everest? What if you need to help Tom save his pet rat, Rarnald, from certain destruction, or you want to see Tom's weird body part in his playground freak show? Well, you're in luck. Prepare to cringe.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Tristan Bancks's My Life & Other Stuff That Went Wrong

Paperback Editions

June 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: My Life and Other Stuff That Went Wrong (Tom Weekly)
Author(s): Tristan Bancks
ISBN: 0-14-379009-9 / 978-0-14-379009-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Random House Australia Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2014 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: My Life & Other Stuff That Went Wrong (My Life and Other Stuff...)
Author(s): Tristan Bancks, Gus Gordon
ISBN: 0-85798-037-8 / 978-0-85798-037-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Penguin Random House Australia
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA