New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Cowgirl Code

The Cowgirl Code

(The first book in the Queens of Montana series)
A novel by

City slicker Will Ashley thinks he found his dream job tutoring four girls on a remote Montana ranch. But the job is not at all what he expected, and neither is Anne, the feisty, pint-sized ranch foreman who captures his interest from the start. Anne is equally fascinated by Will, the only non-cowboy she's ever known. But she has a job to do, and it doesn't include falling in love with the new tutor, no matter how handsome and charming he is. She's determined to hold him at arms' length, but he's equally determined to pursue her, turning up everywhere like a bad penny. Can Anne trust Will with the secret she's never shared with anyone, or will his interference cause her world to fall apart?


Used availability for Vanessa Gray Bartal's The Cowgirl Code

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Cowgirl Code (The Queens of Montana Book 1)
Author(s): Vanessa Gray Bartal
Publisher: Vanessa Gray Bartal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA