New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Orchestrating Justice

(The second book in the Justice Seekers series)
A novel by

Caprice Shaw's entree into the secretive Vigilante Club hasn't gone as well as she had hoped. After fumbling one job too many, she's sure her number is up. Instead she's charged with an insurmountable task no one believes she can complete, not her boyfriend, Jake, and not the group's leader, Alex. Caprice is determined to get something right, but the road to redemption is paved with confusion.

Now, burdened by secrecy and torn between good intentions and good behavior, Caprice must try to decipher black from white in a world that has turned gray. And just when she thinks she has it all figured out, the world flips upside down again, and this time, it's filled with danger.

Used availability for Vanessa Gray Bartal's Orchestrating Justice

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Orchestrating Justice (Justice Seekers Book 2)
Author(s): Vanessa Gray Bartal
Publisher: Vanessa Gray Bartal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for