New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Vigilante Vengeance

(The third book in the Justice Seekers series)
A novel by

When Caprice Shaw was recruited into the Vigilante Club, her role was clear: to provide a sense of balance to the team. She was supposed to be the voice of reason, the advocate for law and order. But when a traitor horribly injures someone close to her, Caprice develops a taste for vengeance. Now with a potential killer on the loose, she begins to learn how far she'll go to protect the people she loves. And with so many lives on the line, the answer to how far is too far might change her life forever.

Used availability for Vanessa Gray Bartal's Vigilante Vengeance

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Vigilante Vengeance (Justice Seekers Book 3)
Author(s): Vanessa Gray Bartal
Publisher: Vanessa Gray Bartal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for