New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Wild Stallions

Wild Stallions

(The first book in the Honeywells of Kentucky series)
A novel by

The Honeywells have been breeding horses for as long as America has been a country, but their venerable family has never seen anything like the latest generation--five brothers whose reputations are as notorious as their dark good looks. Their little sister, Ivy, their tiny hometown of Silver Springs, and even strangers are terrified of them. Everyone agrees that they'll never get married because who in her right mind would try to tame them?

Haley Griffin doesn't agree with popular opinion, but then she has a good reason. As a child, her life intersected heartbreakingly with Brent, the oldest Honeywell brother. Since then, Brent has made it his business to see to her wellbeing. To Haley, he's always been a mythical figure, but when he decides to take a more hands-on approach, Haley feels the full effect of the Honeywell charm. Brent has her life mapped out, but now it's Haley's turn to take the reins as Brent discovers that being tamed by a woman may be the greatest adventure of all.


Similar books by other authors

(McKades of Texas, book 1)
Kimberly Lewis

Used availability for Vanessa Gray Bartal's Wild Stallions

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wild Stallions (The Honeywells of Kentucky Book 1)
Author(s): Vanessa Gray Bartal
Publisher: Vanessa Gray Bartal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA