book cover of Unknown Lands

Unknown Lands

The Story of Columbus
A novel by

1930. Ibanez, Spanish novelist and political activist, who wrote The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, which made him world famous. Contents: On the Highway to Cordoba; Gabriel the Physician; When I am King; Cape and Sword; Senor Martin Alonso; In the Name of God...Let Go!; The Vow; Land! Land!; Adam and Eve and the Serpent; The Vengeance of the Yellow God; Farewell, Martin Alonso!; The Guest of the Cardinal. See other titles by this author available from Kessinger Publishing.

Used availability for Vicente Blasco Ibanez's Unknown Lands

Paperback Editions

May 2004 : USA Paperback

Title: Unknown Lands The Story Of Columbus
Author(s): Vicente Blasco Ibanez
ISBN: 1-4179-1558-7 / 978-1-4179-1558-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Pub Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA