book cover of The Apple Creek Announcement
Added by 4 of our members

The Apple Creek Announcement

(The third book in the Creekside Discoveries series)
A novel by

Book 3 in the Creektown Discoveries series.

An Amish Quilt Unlocks Secrets from the Past
Welcome to Apple Creek, Ohio, where piano teacher and artist, Andrea Wagner, has a fascination with painting the rural Amish landscapes around her home. She has made it to her thirties feeling like she has had a charmed life and finally has fallen in love with Brandon Prentice, a local veterinarian. But then she discovers she was adopted—and all she thought she knew about herself has crumbled. Andrea becomes so fixated on finding her birth mother that she pushes Brandon away, so she writes to the “Dear Caroline” column in the newspaper for romance advice. What will Andrea lose before she finds herself again?

Other books in the series:
The Walnut Creek Wish
The Sugarcreek Surprise

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Paperback Editions

August 2022 : USA Paperback

Title: The Apple Creek Announcement (Creektown Discoveries, 3)
Author(s): Brunstetter, Wanda E
ISBN: 1-63609-153-9 / 978-1-63609-153-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Fiction
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU