New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

The Seekers

The Seekers

(The first book in the Amish Cooking Class series)
A novel by

Join a class of unlikely Ohioans who take cooking lessons at Lyle and Heidi Troyer's Amish farm. A woman engaged to marry, an expectant mother estranged from her family, a widowed mom seeking to simplify, a Vietnam vet who camps on the Troyer's farm, and an Amish widower make up the mismatched lot of students. But Heidi's cooking lessons soon turn to life lessons as they each share the challenges they are facing. Is this what God had in mind when Heidi got the idea for cooking classes?

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Wanda E Brunstetter's The Seekers

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback
Title: The Amish Cooking Class - The Seekers: Book 1 of Amish Cooking Class
Author(s): Wanda E Brunstetter
ISBN: 1-62416-744-6 / 978-1-62416-744-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for