New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 



(The first book in the John Spector series)
A novel by

"Fans of Lee Child and Jim Butcher will love this series!"
- The Underground

Protector and punisher...

Hunter and hunted...

Down-to-earth and otherworldly...

John Spector, aka GHOST, isn't your ordinary investigator.

He carries a shiny badge, a billfold ID, and a mysterious silver suitcase. His mission? Seek the forgotten ones, the abandoned ones, the ones no one else can or will help. Visit blunt force trauma upon the world's blackest souls and deny the devil his day by any means necessary. And never stop. Never.

For more than a decade, the "Smiling Jack" killer has been posting photos of his victims on the Web, daring anyone to catch him, daring anyone to care. But when no missing person files match and no victims are ever found, the FBI closes the case.

Years later, a digital camera washes up on shore, and GHOST finds it. Each macabre photo becomes a clue that will lead GHOST and FBI Special Agent Deanna Rezvani on the trail of one of the most diabolical killers of this world... or beyond.

"No one gets away with murder. Not for long."

NOTE: This book is intended for mature reading audiences. The appropriate reader age is: 16+

Used availability for Wayne Thomas Batson's Ghost

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Audio Editions

March 2014 : USA Audio edition
Title: Ghost: A John Spector Novel, Volume 1
Author(s): Wayne Thomas Batson
Publisher: wayne thomas batson
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: GHOST (GHOST: John Spector Novel Book 1)
Author(s): Wayne Thomas Batson
Publisher: Spearhead Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for