New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Death, Be Not Proud

Death, Be Not Proud

An anthology of stories edited by

The Walking Dead Challenge the Grim Reaper with every staggering step they take out of the grave. Their reeking existence mocks and defies the Master of the Underworld and scoffs at his very existence. Even the cold grasp of the grave can't deny the undead of their taste for flesh and hatred of the living.

In This collection, You will find tales that are dark, gory and satirical. They examine flesh-eating zombies from a fresh perspective while never losing their horrific instinctual, undead nature....their need to feed!

Includes stories from: Gord Rollo, Joseph Mulak, Joe McKinney, Gregory Hall, Lucy Snyder, Rick Hautala, Steven Shrewsbury, Scott Christian Carr, David Dunwoody, Sheldon Higdon, Skip Novak, Dave Brockie, Jonathan Maberry.

Table of Contents

Unplugged / Gord Rollo
Quality of Life / Joseph Mulak
State of the Union / Joe McKinney
The Elephant in the Room / Gregory Hall
The Great VüDü Linux Teen Zombie Massacre / Lucy Snyder
Surprise / Rick Hautala
Deep Throat with Zombies / Steven Shrewsbury
Nuke Love / Scott Christian Carr
Dead Man and the Sea / David Dunwoody
Where the Dead Go to Die / Sheldon Higdon
Cindy's Condition / Skip Novak
Bone Manor Revisited / Dave Brockie
The Wind Through the Fence / Jonathan Maberry


Used availability for Thomas A Erb's Death, Be Not Proud

Paperback Editions

September 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Death, Be Not Proud
Author(s): Jonathan Maberry, Gord Rollo, Sheldon Hilgdon, Rick Hautala, Skip Novak, David Dunwoody, Lucy Snyder, Joe McKinney
ISBN: 1-937051-14-5 / 978-1-937051-14-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Quest, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA