New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Europa Universalis IV

Europa Universalis IV

An anthology of stories edited by

This is the ultimate collection of short stories set in a history that never was, inspired by the critically acclaimed Europa Universalis IV computer game by Paradox Development Studio.
The Master of Alternate History himself, Harry Turtledove, is joined by twelve other writers, each of them creating their own history of what might have been. The point of divergence of every story in this volume is set in the age of Europa Universalis: 1444 to 1821. Three of these stories are the winning entries in the Paradox Short Story Contest 2014.
Authors: Harry Turtledove, Janice Gable Bashman, Lee Battersby, Luke Bean, Raymond Benson, Felix Cook, Aidan Darnell Hailes, Jordan Ellinger, James Erwin, Anders Fager, David Parish-Whittaker, Rod Rees, Aaron Rosenberg.


Similar books by other authors

(Hot War, book 2)
Harry Turtledove

Used availability for Tomas Harenstam's Europa Universalis IV

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : Paperback

Title: Europa Universalis IV: What If? the Anthology of Alternate History
Author(s): Harry Turtledove
ISBN: 9187687445 / 978-9187687440
Publisher: Paradox Interactive
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA