book cover of A Love So Sweet

A Love So Sweet

(2018)
(The first book in the Sweet with Heat: Weston Bradens series)
A novel by

 
 
Discover the magic of the Bradens, and fall in love with Addison Cole's rich and romantic storytelling.

A Love So Sweet is a Sweet with Heat novel and conveys all of the passion you'd expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you're looking for a spicier romance, pick up the steamy edition, Lovers at Heart, Reimagined, written by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole is Melissa's sweet-romance pen name.

In A LOVE SO SWEET...
Treat Braden wasn't looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one woman he cannot have, Treat is going back to his family's ranch to try to finally move on.

A chance encounter brings Treat and Max together again, and it turns into a night of intense passion and honesty. When Max reveals her secret, painful past, Treat vows to do everything within his power to win Max's heart forever--including helping her finally face her demons head-on.**The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, Brenda Novak, Nora Roberts, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. Characters are romantic and loyal. Some are wealthy, some are not, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.

Within the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection you'll find fiercely loyal heroes and smart, empowered women on their search for true love. They're flawed, funny, and easy to relate to. Characters from each series appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be read as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series, so dive right in and enjoy the steamy ride to your happily ever after.

Love in Bloom Big-Family Romance Collection:
Snow Sisters
The Bradens (at Weston)
The Bradens (at Trusty)
The Bradens (at Peaceful Harbor)
The Bradens & Montgomerys (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls)
The Remingtons
The Ryders
Seaside Summers
Bayside Summers
Wild Billionaires After Dark
Bad Billionaires After Dark
Tru Blue and The Whiskeys
Harborside Nights

The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens billionaires are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Addison Cole's A Love So Sweet

Paperback Editions

July 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: A Love So Sweet (Sweet with Heat: Weston Bradens)
Author(s): Addison Cole
ISBN: 1-948868-12-1 / 978-1-948868-12-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: World Literary Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Love So Sweet (Sweet with Heat: Weston Bradens Book 1)
Author(s): Addison Cole
Publisher: World Literary Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU